Skip to content

Starting an author’s blog!

October 6, 2010

So I just published my first e-book on Kindle and I need to do some serious promoting, lol! I wanted to go ahead and start up a blog so that I could meet some other authors, meet readers, and just meet people! My book is called “Violet” and it is $1.99, but future books will only be about $0.99 so I can actually get them out there. Violet is a bondage, light D/s book set in fictional history. It is the story of an orphan named Violet who goes to live with her “Uncle”, who is a very strict and very interesting man. There is spanking, bondage, a golden shower, denial, training – pretty much anything you can think of. It is a story about Violet coming of age under the hand of a man who rules her utterly, but make no mistake, it is still a love story! Anyway, I hope whoever gets part one enjoys it! I’m going to be posting excerpts as soon as I can figure out how.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

